General Enquiries

PO Box 157
VIC 3070


Rob van der KloosterPresident
Romann KudinoffSecretary
Peter KemenyTreasurer
Steve NormanSite Development Officer
Matt HallSafety Officer and NEVHGC Representative
Jan BennewitzCommittee Member
David SnowdenCommittee Member
Anesh NarsaiCommittee Member
Ray CollodettiCommittee Member
Mark PikeHGFA representative
Ab HusseiniDynasoarers representative
Peter Cass or Johannes StraubMHGC Club representative
Garrath EvansSkyhigh representative
Richard ZatorskiWVHGC representative


Jan Bennewitz

If you have any suggestions, comments or otherwise on this site, please contact